This is the "Home" page of the "Latin American & Caribbean: Articles & Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Latin American & Caribbean: Articles & Books   Tags: caribbean, international_and_area_studies, latin_america, spanish  

A guide for finding books and journal articles for Latin American & Caribbean Studies
Last Updated: Jun 7, 2013 URL: http://uiuc.libguides.com/LAC_Articles_Books Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Latin American, Caribbean and Iberian Collections and Services

Latin American & Caribbean Website


Antonio Sotomayor, PhD
Librarian for Latin American and Caribbean Studies

337A Main Library
1408 West Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL  61801
Phone: (217)300-4812
Fax: (217) 333-2214
Email: asotomay@illinois.edu 

Paula Mae Carns, PhD
Librarian for Latin American and Caribbean Literature

200 South Main Library
1408 W. Gregory Dr.
Urbana, IL 61801  U.S.A.
Phone: (217) 333-0076
Fax: (217) 333-2214
Email: pcarns@illinois.edu

 

RefWorks

Make your life easier: use RefWorks! Refworks is an online database that let's you store bibliographic citations from library catalogs and databases, such as MLA, generate annotated bibliographies and citations in a wide range of citation styles and share bibliographies with classmates and colleagues through RefShare.

Google Scholar

Remember that Library databases searched through Google Scholar will not be accessible on non-campus computers. To access Library databases, go through the Library's Online Journals & Databases or the links on this guide.



 

Interlibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan--If you the book you want is not available through the UIUC or I-Share catalog, then you can order it through Interlibrary Loan.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip