This is the "Carbon Sequestration" page of the "Carbon Sequestration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bibliography & resources on geological sequestration of carbon dioxide
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2012 URL: http://uiuc.libguides.com/carbonsequestration Print Guide RSS Updates
Carbon Sequestration Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

RefWorks Bibliography

Citations on geologic Carbon sequestration from GeoRef, Engineering Village and Scopus databases (2009-present)

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

US Department of Energy

Carbon Sequestration

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Databases

Databases to search for additional articles, books, and other publications:

GeoRef - Covers geology and earth sciences.

Scopus  - Multidisciplinary coverage includes health, agriculture, chemistry, physics, life sciences, mathematics, engineering, earth and environmental sciences, social science, psychology, and economics, business and management.

Engineering Village  - Covers engineering and physics literature.

Web of Science - Identify articles in science, social science, and arts and humanities, and the articles that cite them.

Dissertations and Theses  - Identify doctoral dissertations from U.S. & Canadian institutions.

      

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Anne Huber
    Contact Info
    Prairie Research Institute
    Illinois State Geological Survey
    469 Natural Resources Building
    217-300-0005
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip