Browse By Subject
- African American Studies
- African Studies
- Agriculture
- American Literature
- Anthropology
- Architecture
- Art & Architecture
- Big Read
- Biology
- Business & Economics
- Chemistry
- City Planning
- Classics
- Current Topics
- Dance
- East Asian Studies
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Environmental Science
- ESL
- European Union
- Exhibits
- Film Studies
- Gender and Women’s Studies
- Geography
- Geology
- Germanic Languages
- Global Studies
- Government Documents
- Health & Medicine
- History
- Italian
- Labor & Employment Relations
- Landscape Architecture
- Latin America
- Law
- Library Science
- Library Services
- Literature
- Literatures and Languages
- Music
- Natural History
- Political Science
- Portuguese
- Psychology
- Rare Books
- Religious Studies
- Savvy Researcher
- Slavic
- Slavic & East European
- Social Work
- Sociology
- South Asian Studies
- Spanish
- Speech Communication
- Sports & Kinesiology
- Student Life
- Theatre
- Undergraduate Library
- University Archives
- University Laboratory High School Library
- Veterinary Medicine
Anthropology
African American Studies / Anthropology 261: Introduction to the African Diaspora
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Class guide for AFRO 261 and ANTH 261
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Class guide for AFRO 261 and ANTH 261
Alexander Street Press Video Collections for the Social Sciences
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Alexander Street Press has a plethora of videos related to the social sciences, health, education, and many more topics.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Alexander Street Press has a plethora of videos related to the social sciences, health, education, and many more topics.
Anthropology
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
These library resources support the teaching and research programs in anthropology and its subdisciplines (archaeology, social anthropology, physical anthropology, and anthropological linguistics).
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
These library resources support the teaching and research programs in anthropology and its subdisciplines (archaeology, social anthropology, physical anthropology, and anthropological linguistics).
eHRAF World Cultures Guide
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Guide to the electronic Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF), a collection of books and articles about different cultures throughout the world
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Guide to the electronic Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF), a collection of books and articles about different cultures throughout the world
Guide to Folklore Resources
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Guide to on-campus, regional, and general folklore resources
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Guide to on-campus, regional, and general folklore resources
Guide to Library Resources & Services for Illinois State Archaeological Survey Staff
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Guide to Research in Native American Religions
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Guide to locating materials on Native American religions both in the University Library system and on the Web.
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Guide to locating materials on Native American religions both in the University Library system and on the Web.
Guide to the Human Relations Area Files (HRAF) in Print and Microfiche
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Guide to the Human Relations Area Files (HRAF), a specially organized collection of thousands of full text sources on almost 400 cultures worldwide.
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Guide to the Human Relations Area Files (HRAF), a specially organized collection of thousands of full text sources on almost 400 cultures worldwide.
Microform Collections in the Social Sciences, Health, and Education Library
- Last Updated Nov 30, 2012
Guide to navigating the microform collections on world cultures, reading, curriculum materials, reports and documents in education and psychology, tests, and more in the SSHEL.
- Last Updated Nov 30, 2012
Guide to navigating the microform collections on world cultures, reading, curriculum materials, reports and documents in education and psychology, tests, and more in the SSHEL.
MUSE330 Learning in Museums (Fall 2012)
- Last Updated Oct 25, 2012
Guide to library resources to accompany library instruction session for MUSE330 Fall 2012 class
- Last Updated Oct 25, 2012
Guide to library resources to accompany library instruction session for MUSE330 Fall 2012 class
Resources in Anthropology
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Library research guide to anthropology resources including article databases, journals, reference sources, and class guides.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Library research guide to anthropology resources including article databases, journals, reference sources, and class guides.