Browse By Subject
- African American Studies
- African Studies
- Agriculture
- American Literature
- Anthropology
- Architecture
- Art & Architecture
- Big Read
- Biology
- Business & Economics
- Chemistry
- City Planning
- Classics
- Current Topics
- Dance
- East Asian Studies
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Environmental Science
- ESL
- European Union
- Exhibits
- Film Studies
- Gender and Women’s Studies
- Geography
- Geology
- Germanic Languages
- Global Studies
- Government Documents
- Health & Medicine
- History
- Italian
- Labor & Employment Relations
- Landscape Architecture
- Latin America
- Law
- Library Science
- Library Services
- Literature
- Literatures and Languages
- Music
- Natural History
- Political Science
- Portuguese
- Psychology
- Rare Books
- Religious Studies
- Savvy Researcher
- Slavic
- Slavic & East European
- Social Work
- Sociology
- South Asian Studies
- Spanish
- Speech Communication
- Sports & Kinesiology
- Student Life
- Theatre
- Undergraduate Library
- University Archives
- University Laboratory High School Library
- Veterinary Medicine
Veterinary Medicine
Animal Alternatives
- Last Updated Jun 15, 2012
Useful library resources and web guides for finding alternatives to the use of animals in laboratory research and educational settings.
- Last Updated Jun 15, 2012
Useful library resources and web guides for finding alternatives to the use of animals in laboratory research and educational settings.
Animal Law and Local Ordinances
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This section provides brief details, citations and links to information regarding the legal aspects of pet ownership.
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This section provides brief details, citations and links to information regarding the legal aspects of pet ownership.
First-year Students
- Last Updated Jun 21, 2012
This guide introduces the Veterinary Medicine Library resources to help with your classes and research.
- Last Updated Jun 21, 2012
This guide introduces the Veterinary Medicine Library resources to help with your classes and research.
Guide to Correcting Incomplete or Incorrect Citations in Veterinary Medicine
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
If you have only partial information on a given citation, or do not know exactly where a particular paper comes from...
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
If you have only partial information on a given citation, or do not know exactly where a particular paper comes from...
Nutrition: Animal Sciences
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
A collection of resources for students and researchers in nutrition in the Animal Sciences department.
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
A collection of resources for students and researchers in nutrition in the Animal Sciences department.
One Medicine, One Health
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2012
A resource guide focusing on the interconnected health of people, animals, and ecosystems.
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2012
A resource guide focusing on the interconnected health of people, animals, and ecosystems.
Veterinary Medicine
- Last Updated Jul 13, 2012
Veterinary medicine related resources, including journal articles, newspaper articles, books, encyclopedias and dictionaries.
- Last Updated Jul 13, 2012
Veterinary medicine related resources, including journal articles, newspaper articles, books, encyclopedias and dictionaries.
Veterinary Medicine Bibliographies
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2012
A Veterinary Medicine Library Subject Guide providing suggested resources and other information on a variety of topics.
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2012
A Veterinary Medicine Library Subject Guide providing suggested resources and other information on a variety of topics.
Veterinary Medicine Terminology
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2012
Resources for learning veterinary medicine terminology.
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2012
Resources for learning veterinary medicine terminology.