LibGuides @ University of Illinois Library - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
University Archives
Advertising Council Archives
by Office of Information Literacy - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Established in 1986, the Advertising Council Archives at the University of Illinois houses sixty years of documents created by the Ad Council since its inception as the War Advertising Council in 1942.
Advertising Resources
by Office of Information Literacy - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
To learn how advertising reflects the patterns of American life, students and scholars need large, comprehensive collections of advertisements to help them trace the changes that Americans have undergone over the decades.
Allerton Park & Family Documentation
by Office of Information Literacy - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
The purpose of this guide is to provide a detailed listing of material held by the University of Illinois that is related to the Allerton family and Robert Allerton Park and Conference Center.
Alpha Lambda Delta Archives
by Office of Information Literacy - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
In accordance with a 1989 agreement, the University of Illinois Archives preserves and makes available for research the archives of Alpha Lambda Delta, 1924 to present.
Alpha Tau Omega Archives
by Office of Information Literacy - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
The Alpha Tau Omega Archives are maintained for ATO by the University of Illinois Archives at Urbana-Champaign. They are available for use at the UIUC Archives Research Center, 1707 South Orchard, Urbana, Illinois.
American Society for Cybernetics
by Office of Information Literacy - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
The Society deposited its records at the University Archives in 1999. The collection currently includes issues of ASC's scholarly journals and newsletters, articles and reports by leaders in the field of cybernetics as well as Ross Ashby Papers.
Archives Subject & Research Guides
by Office of Information Literacy - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This list includes only a small sample of the collections available at the University Archives. It provides links to resources and finding aids.
ExploreCU Contributor's Guide
by Sarah Christensen - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
Information on how to submit content for use in ExploreCU
MUS528: Music Research in Archives
by Scott Schwartz - Last Updated Sep 30, 2013
This guide will help you navigate Archon, the Sousa Archives' collection managment system.
Slavic Archives
by International and Area Studies Library, Slavic Reference Service - Last Updated Jul 5, 2012
General introduction to archival resources and terminology
Statistics in the University Archives
by Helen Sullivan - Last Updated Feb 10, 2014
A finding aid for undergraduate students looking for statistics in the archives
Student Life and Culture Archival Program
by Helen Sullivan - Last Updated Feb 12, 2014
Archives designed to record student culture at the University of Illinois.
Using the University Archives for my research paper
by University Archives - Last Updated Jan 10, 2012
Quick reference on how to prepare yourself to use the University Archives
 

Loading...
Arrow