Browse By Subject
- African American Studies
- African Studies
- Agriculture
- American Literature
- Anthropology
- Architecture
- Art & Architecture
- Big Read
- Biology
- Business & Economics
- Chemistry
- City Planning
- Classics
- Current Topics
- Dance
- East Asian Studies
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Environmental Science
- ESL
- European Union
- Exhibits
- Film Studies
- Gender and Women’s Studies
- Geography
- Geology
- Germanic Languages
- Global Studies
- Government Documents
- Health & Medicine
- History
- Italian
- Labor & Employment Relations
- Landscape Architecture
- Latin America
- Law
- Library Science
- Library Services
- Literature
- Literatures and Languages
- Music
- Natural History
- Political Science
- Portuguese
- Psychology
- Rare Books
- Religious Studies
- Savvy Researcher
- Slavic
- Slavic & East European
- Social Work
- Sociology
- South Asian Studies
- Spanish
- Speech Communication
- Sports & Kinesiology
- Student Life
- Theatre
- Undergraduate Library
- University Archives
- University Laboratory High School Library
- Veterinary Medicine
Political Science
Arms Control, Disarmament and International Security
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Materials in the collection are primarily reference books, including indexes, yearbooks, handbooks, bibliographies, monographs, and serials.
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Materials in the collection are primarily reference books, including indexes, yearbooks, handbooks, bibliographies, monographs, and serials.
Central Asian Sovereignty in the Face of Massive Economic Dislocation
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2012
This guide is designed for 2010 Junior Scholars Training Workshop. Moderator: Russell Zanca, Ph.D., Northeastern Illinois University, Anthropology
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2012
This guide is designed for 2010 Junior Scholars Training Workshop. Moderator: Russell Zanca, Ph.D., Northeastern Illinois University, Anthropology
European Union Resources - Teacher's Workshop 2009
- Last Updated Jun 29, 2012
A guide to online resources for learning about the European Union.
- Last Updated Jun 29, 2012
A guide to online resources for learning about the European Union.
Fluid Future: Understanding the Black Sea as a Region
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2012
A Guide for Eurasian Studies Training Workshop for Junior Scholars. Moderator: Prof. Charles King, Georgetown University.
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2012
A Guide for Eurasian Studies Training Workshop for Junior Scholars. Moderator: Prof. Charles King, Georgetown University.
Introduction to Political Science
- Last Updated May 4, 2013
This was created for Political Science 101 class
- Last Updated May 4, 2013
This was created for Political Science 101 class
National Bibliography and Publishing in Afghanistan, 1871-2009
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
A guide to the history and bibliography of printed works in the languages of Afghanistan before, during and after the Soviet occupation of 1979-1989
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
A guide to the history and bibliography of printed works in the languages of Afghanistan before, during and after the Soviet occupation of 1979-1989
Political Science 300: International Organizations and Regionalism
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Class guide for PS 300
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Class guide for PS 300
Political Science 353: Government and Politics of Latin America
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Class guide for PS 353
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Class guide for PS 353
Political Science 381: International Conflict - ACP
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Class guide for PS 381 ACP and PS 396
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
Class guide for PS 381 ACP and PS 396
Political Science Research Guide
- Last Updated Jan 5, 2010
Political science materials have been collected by the University Library since 1867. The primary collection of political science materials are found in the Education and Social Science Library, Room 100, Main Library or call 333-2305 and ask for help.
- Last Updated Jan 5, 2010
Political science materials have been collected by the University Library since 1867. The primary collection of political science materials are found in the Education and Social Science Library, Room 100, Main Library or call 333-2305 and ask for help.
Resources in Political Science
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Library research guide to political science resources including article databases, journals, reference sources, and class guides.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Library research guide to political science resources including article databases, journals, reference sources, and class guides.
SCR 115: South Slavic Cultures
- Last Updated Oct 7, 2010
This LibGuide is designed for students taking SCR 115. Instructor: Dr. Judith Pintar
- Last Updated Oct 7, 2010
This LibGuide is designed for students taking SCR 115. Instructor: Dr. Judith Pintar