Last Updated: Oct 4, 2013
- Trismegistos - Bibliographic information on published ancient documents focusing on the history of Egypt between approximately 800 BC and 800 AD. Includes the Leuven Database of Ancient Books, among other resources.
- Checklist of Editions of Greek, Latin, Demotic and Coptic Papyri, Ostraca and Tablets - “A ready bibliography of all monographic volumes, both current and out-of-print, of Greek, Latin, Demotic and Coptic documentary texts on papyrus, parchment, ostraca or wood tablets.”
- Zeitschrift für Papyrologie und Epigraphik - Includes PDFs of back issues, and indexes to the entire run.
- Papyri.info - Aggregates and displays information from the Advanced Papyrological Information System (APIS), the Duke Databank of Documentary Papyri (DDbDP), the Heidelberger Gesamtverzeichnis der griechischen Papyrusurkunden Ägyptens (HGV), and Bibliographie Papyrologique (BP), as well as links to Trismegistos.
- APIS (Advanced Papyrological Information System) - A searchable digital repository that includes high-quality images of and information about papyri, published and unpublished, from collections around the globe.
- Center for the Study of Ancient Documents - Home of Oxford University's epigraphical archive, with links to high quality epigraphy sites.
- Corpus Inscriptionum Latinarum (CIL) - Digitized public domain volumes of this comprehensive collection of ancient Latin inscriptions from all corners of the Roman Empire.
- Duke Database of Documentary Papyri (DDDB) - A searchable corpus of published Greek and Latin texts on papyri, ostraca, and tablets.
- Epigraphische Datenbank Heidelberg - A database of Latin inscriptions (search field headings in English).
- Mantis - The database of the American Numismatic Society. It contains many examples of Greek, Roman, and Byzantine coins.
- Paléographie des Classiques Latins - A collection of facsimiles of manuscripts originally published by Librairie Hachette et cie, 1884-1900.
- Papyrology at Oxford - Images and information on papyri from Orxynchus and Herculaneum.