Business and Economics Library
Check out the Business and Economics Library in the Main Library for subject specific materials and reference services.
French Language Resources
- Harrap’s French and English business dictionary
Call Number: 658.03 H2352005
ISBN/ISSN: 0071456643
2005 edition is a non-circulating edition in the Modern Languages and Linguistics Library. The 2003, 1987, and 1981 editions are available to be checked out. - Le monde de l'entreprise française: initiation au langage des affaires - Paul A. Gaeng
Call Number: 330.14G11M1993
ISBN/ISSN: 3926972882
Divided into two parts of several chapters each: (1) the functions and characteristics of commerce in France, and (2) the "partenaires" of commerce: banks, the stock exchange, postal and transport services, etc. Study questions are provided in an appendix, and a glossary is included. - The Oxford business French dictionary : French-English, English-French - Marianne Chalmers, Martine Pierquin
Call Number: 443.21 Ox223
ISBN/ISSN: 0198604831
Germanic Languages Dictionaries
- Newspaper German : a vocabulary of administrative and commercial idiom : with English translations - Colin Good
Call Number: 433.21 G592N
ISBN/ISSN: 0708312616 - Langenscheidt Routledge German dictionary of business, commerce and finance : English-German/German-English = Wörterbuch für Wirtschaft, Handel und Finanzen Englisch : Englisch-Deutsch/Deutsch-Englisch
Call Number: 330.0331 L2622003
ISBN/ISSN: 0415302366
Spanish Language Dictionaries
- Webster’s new world English-Spanish/Spanish-English business dictionary - Steven Kaplan
Call Number: 650.03 K141w
ISBN/ISSN: 0471719943
Japanese Language Dictionaries
- Japanese for the business traveler - Nobuo Akiyama and Carol Akiyama
Call Number: 650.03 AK53J
ISBN/ISSN: 0812017706
English-Japanese Japanese-English dictionary of business terms and phrases. A separate section covers key words for 15 key industries that range from advanced technology to machine tools to securities. - Cassell English-Japanese business dictionary - Gene Ferber
Call Number: 330.03 F373C
ISBN/ISSN: 030432552X
English-Japanese dictionary with a Japanese-English index. Uses both romanized Japanese equivalents and Japanese characters.
Subject Guide |
Caroline SzylowiczDescription
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait