Bibliography
- ATLA Religion Database - A major index of journal articles, book reviews, and essay collections in theology and religious studies with full-text of more than 80 journals.
- Base d'Information Bibliographique en Patristique (BIBP) - A French-Canadian bibliographic database of periodical literature on the Church Fathers.
- Bibliographies for the Study of Early Christianity & Patristic Theology - Complied by William Harmless, S.J.
Comments (0)
Reference
- Ecole Initiative - A project to create a hypertext encyclopedia of early church history.
- Corpus Scriptorum Ecclesiasticorum Latinorum (CESL) - A complete list of volumes arranged according to author.
Texts and Images
- Early Church Fathers in English Translation - Online versions of the translations from the Ante-Nicene Fathers and the Nicene and Post-Nicene Fathers.
- Guide to Early Church Documents - From the Internet Christian Library, a guide to on-line early Christian texts, mostly in English translation.
- Patrologia Latina - A digital version of Migne's collection of the writings of the Latin Church fathers.
- Searchable Latin Vulgate Bible - Part of the ARTFL project hosted by the University of Chicago.
- Vetus Latina - A database of pre-Vulgate Latin versions of the Bible.
Web Guides
- New Testament Gateway - A directory of internet resources dealing with the New Testament.
- Wabash Center Internet Guide to Religion - An annotated guide to on-line resources on religion, including extensive coverage of “Archaeology, Bible and the Classics” and early Christianity.
Subject Guide |

Loading...
