This is the "Home" page of the "History 200C: History of Emotions: United States, 1880s-1960s" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

History 200C: History of Emotions: United States, 1880s-1960s   Tags: american_history, history  

A course guide.
Last Updated: Mar 11, 2014 URL: http://uiuc.libguides.com/content.php?pid=562294 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

If you have any questions about this guide, or about your research for this class, then please don't hesitate to contact us:

Marek Sroka
History Librarian
244-8811 | msroka (at) illinois.edu

Geoffrey Ross
Collections and Services Specialist
333-9558 | gtross (at) illinois.edu

Marie Till
Senior Library Specialist
244-6595 | till (at) illinois.edu

 

Table of Contents

  1. Video Tutorials
    • Analyzing a Topic
    • Search Queries in Library Databases
  2. Reference Works
    • Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
    • Bibliographies and Guides
    • Biographies
    • Guides to Newspapers and Periodicals
  3. Books
    • The Online Catalog
    • I-Share
    • Why Bother with Subject Headings?
    • Some Example Subject Headings
    • Searching the Online Catalog
    • Digitized Book Collections
  4. Periodicals
    • America: History and Life
    • Other Article Databases
    • Full-Text Collections
    • Periodicals on Microfilm
  5. Newspapers
    • Digitized Historical Newspapers
    • Newspapers on Microfilm
  6. Other Source Collections
    • Digital Collections
    • Microform Collections
  7. Citing Your Sources
    • Zotero
    • Chicago Manual of Style
    • Guides to Chicago Style

Contact Us

Profile Image
History, Philosophy, and Newspaper Library
Logo - AIMLogo - Google TalkLogo - MSNLogo - Yahoo IM
Contact Info
246 Main Library
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip