Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

New Product Marketing  Tags: business_and_economics products marketing new_product  

This web page has been created for Business Administration 365.
Last update: Nov 05th, 2009 URL: http://uiuc.libguides.com/bel_newproduct  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Markets & Segments             Print Page
  
 

Need More Help?

The Business & Economics Library Staff can assist you in getting started with these and other resources.  If you have any questions, please e-mail BEL@library.illinois.edu.

 

BEL Homepage

BEL Homepage

Home

About Us

Key Databases

ABI/Inform

EBSCO BSC

EIU

Lexis Nexis

MarketLine

Mergent

OneSource

Small Business Resource Center

WDI Online

U of I Library

Library Gateway

Library Catalog

Online Research Resources

E-Reference

Interlibrary Loan

 
 

Business Insights (formerly Reuters Business Insight)

UIUC Online Research Resources

http://www.library.uiuc.edu/orr/get.php?instid=258324

Features detailed, comprehensive market research reports in the fields of consumer goods, energy, finance, healthcare and technology. Business Insight also contains the latest news and press releases issued by Business Insight industry specialists with respect to the above fields. Check out Interactive Reports for customizable market research reports (translations in foreign languages available).

Database Help:

http://www.globalbusinessinsights.com/rbi/help.asp

 

Frost & Sullivan

UIUC Online Research Resources

http://www.library.uiuc.edu/orr/get.php?instid=339180

Provides full text comprehensive research reports and concise market insight on emerging high-technology and industrial markets in 50 countries. A typical research report includes market overview, drivers, restraints, forecasts and trends, competitive analysis, etc. Searchable by market, technology, region, or keywords.

Note: Search this database with the IE Browser only.

Database Help:

http://www.frost.com/prod/servlet/help.pag

 

MarketResearch.com

Woops! The content that this box is linked to has been deleted from the system.

Market Share Reporter

Presents comparative business statistics.  Each entry features data and market description, a list of producers or products along with their respective market share, and cites original sources.

Recent editions are available online.

Older editions are available in print at BEL Reserves (380.105 M342).

 

Mintel

UIUC Online Research Resources

http://www.library.uiuc.edu/orr/get.php?instid=247372

Provides consumer market reports including information on consumer trends and recent market developments. Also provides current news articles on related market activity.

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageBusiness and Economics Library
Contact Info:
101 Main Library
ph: 333-3619
Send Email

Subjects:
Business, Economics

 

Hours

 

Fall Semester 2009
August 24 - December 18

Mon - Thur 8:30am - 9:00pm
Fri
8:30am - 5:00pm

Sat  Closed

Sun 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Holidays (closed)

Monday, Sept 7
Sunday  Nov 22

Thur - Fri Nov 25-26


 



 
Description

  Loading content... please wait