This is the "Find Articles & Papers" page of the "Computer Science Research Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Last Updated: Nov 30, 2014 URL: http://uiuc.libguides.com/cs Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles & Papers Print Page
  Search: 
 

Engineering Easy Search

Spacer

Search Engines

UIUC Search Engines 

Computer Science Article Databases

Engineering Article Databases

  • Engineering Village
    Search for articles, conference paper, and report information in all areas of engineering. Full-text is often available through direct download.
  • Scopus
    Search periodicals, conference proceedings, technical reports, trade literature, patents, books, and press releases in all engineering fields. Some full-text available as direct downloads.
  • Web of Science
    Search for articles in science and engineering. Also provides Science Citation Index that tracks citations in science and technical journals published since 1981. Journal Citation Reports are also available through ISI.
  • IEEE Explore
    Full-text articles, conference proceedings, and standards published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers and the Institution of Electrical Engineers and their partners.
  • ACM Digital Library
    Full-text articles from ACM (Association of Computing Machinery) journals, magazines, and conference proceedings.
  • MathSciNet
    MathSciNet is a database that offers access to reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.

Dissertations & Theses

Dissertations & Theses

  • IDEALS (UIUC Institutional Repository)
    Digital copies of theses, data sets, and publications by UIUC faculty and students. Older, non-digital publications can be located in the UIUC catalog.
  • ProQuest
    PDF copies of dissertations and theses from U.S. Universities.

Grainger Engineering Library Information Center

Profile Image
Grainger Engineering Library Information Center
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
1301 W. Springfield, Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-3576
Send Email
 

Ask A Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip