Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides @ University of Illinois Library - Architecture & Art Library

Ricker Library

Profile Image
Ricker Library of Architecture & Art
Contact Info:
208 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Drive
Champaign, IL 61820

Guides

architectural details
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jul 23, 2015
Architectural Details Guide lists all related publications regarding this subject matter.
Tags: architectural details, architecture, ricker library
Architecture Journals at Ricker Library
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jul 23, 2015
A Guide to Professional/Trade Architecture Journals, Academic Architecture Journals, and Important/Significant/Relevant Ceased Architecture Publications
Tags: architecture, architecture journals, ricker library
Art History: Theory & Methodology
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Dec 2, 2013
Art History: Theory & Methodology
Art Journals at Ricker
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jul 23, 2015
A guide to art and design related journals at Ricker Architecture & Art Library
Tags: art journals, design journals, ricker library
Decorative Arts: Glass
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Feb 11, 2014
This guide contains resources intended to help researchers and collectors find information on glass art from Medieval times to today.
Decorative Arts: Ceramics
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jan 8, 2014
This guide is intended to help researchers and collectors find resources about international ceramics from antiquity to the present day.
Decorative Arts: Furniture
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Feb 12, 2014
This guide is intended to assist researchers in finding information on decorative furnishings from the Medieval era through the present day.
Decorative Arts: Metalwork
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Feb 13, 2014
This guide is intended to assist researchers in finding information about various types of metalwork, including arms and armor, silver, bronze, pewter, iron, and jewelry.
Decorative Arts: Textiles
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Nov 5, 2013
This guide is intended to help researchers find sources on textiles and tapestries from the Medieval period to the present day.
Environmental Psychology
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jul 23, 2015
A guide to finding sources about environmental psychology at Ricker Library.
Guide to Basic Sources in Art
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jul 23, 2015
This resource is not intended to be an exhaustive list of resources in the specified areas. On the contrary, it serves as a starting point for research and a guide to important and substantive works in respective areas.
Tags: art, art_history, bibliography, reference, ricker library
Guide to the Closed Stacks Collection
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jul 23, 2015
This guide lists the Ricker Library of Architecture and Art's non-circulating collection by series and subject.
Tags: architectural codes, architectural standards, architecture, art, art_history, articles, bibliography, buildings, dictionary, encyclopedia, reference, ricker library
Midwestern Art Museums
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jun 24, 2013
A guide to selected major art museums of the Midwestern United States and their collections.
Photography
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Aug 20, 2013
Sustainable Architecture
by Architecture & Art Library - Last Updated Jul 23, 2015
A guide to finding sources about sustainable architecture at Ricker Library.
 
 
Description

  Loading...