LibGuides @ University of Illinois Library - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'archives'

Advertising Council Archives
by Central Reference - last updated on Dec 20th, 2008
Established in 1986, the Advertising Council Archives at the University of Illinois houses sixty years of documents created by the Ad Council since its inception as the War Advertising Council in 1942.
Tags: ad_council advertising archives marketing
Advertising Resources
by Central Reference - last updated on Dec 20th, 2008
To learn how advertising reflects the patterns of American life, students and scholars need large, comprehensive collections of advertisements to help them trace the changes that Americans have undergone over the decades.
Tags: advertising american_history archives history marketing
Agricultural Research Resources
by Central Reference - last updated on Dec 20th, 2008
An overview of research resources relating to the history of agriculture at the University of Illinois Archives. Several types of archives are available.
Tags: agriculture archives history uiuc
Allerton Park & Family Documentation
by Central Reference - last updated on Dec 20th, 2008
The purpose of this guide is to provide a detailed listing of material held by the University of Illinois that is related to the Allerton family and Robert Allerton Park and Conference Center.
Tags: allerton_park archives uiuc
Alpha Lambda Delta Archives
by Central Reference - last updated on Dec 20th, 2008
In accordance with a 1989 agreement, the University of Illinois Archives preserves and makes available for research the archives of Alpha Lambda Delta, 1924 to present.
Tags: archives student_group uiuc
Alpha Tau Omega Archives
by Central Reference - last updated on Dec 20th, 2008
The Alpha Tau Omega Archives are maintained for ATO by the University of Illinois Archives at Urbana-Champaign. They are available for use at the UIUC Archives Research Center, 1707 South Orchard, Urbana, Illinois.
Tags: archives student_group uiuc
Archives Subject & Research Guides
by Central Reference - last updated on Mar 29th, 2009
This list includes only a small sample of the collections available at the University Archives. It provides links to resources and finding aids.
Tags: archives uiuc
Guide to Chemistry Research Resources
by Central Reference - last updated on Jan 28th, 2009
Archival photographs, faculty papers and college materials from the chemistry department of UIUC.
Tags: archives chemistry history uiuc
MUS528: Music Research in Archives
by Adriana Cuervo - last updated on Sep 24th, 2009
This guide will help you navigate Archon, the Sousa Archives' collection managment system.
Tags: archives music primary sources
Slavic Archives
by Helen Sullivan - last updated on Nov 12th, 2009
General introduction to archival resources and terminology
Tags: archives literature russian slavic

Loading content... please wait